Tea theme a-brewing…

teaposy1.jpg

I know I have been writing a lot about tea recently, but just one last one, all right?

This is the best find from my trip to Whittard’s last week with N… a Teaposy bundle of tea that blooms into a flower when given the chance. Glass teapot necessary. Glad we had a couple on hand. This one was called, I believe, the Lady Fairy and was scented with lily (a new tea fragrance for me) and jasmine. So it was not only fun to watch but tasty to drink too. But at this price, when will we get another?

Leave a Reply

