The new style here

What do you think? The photo up top is one I took a couple years back at the best gelato place I can think of anywhere (and you could say I’ve done my share of research…) — Capogiro in Philadelphia. Now that I’ve found that my work computer (though not my home computer) will allow me to upload new photos for this template, I might just stick with it and vary the pics once in a while. Oh the foods you will see!

3 responses to “The new style here

  1. I agree completely. I also love Capogiro and also love the idea of your featuring an ever-changing plat du jour.

  2. I like the new style. Much cleaner.

Leave a Reply

